KOKET

NY, USA
Phone: +1 703 369 3324
Fax: 001 703 369 3325
Email: info@bykoket.com

PRESIDENT & CREATIVE DIRECTOR

Janet Morais
morais@bykoket.com

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

PRESIDENT OF
INTERNATIONAL
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Vivienne Rouseauu
vivienne@bykoket.com

PR & PRESS DIRECTOR

press@bykoket.com
Phone: 703 369 3324

SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST USA & Canada

Danielle Kelly
danielle@bykoket.com Skype: thedanikway

SALES & PRODUCT SPECIALIST World

Tânia Silva
tania@bykoket.com
Skype: taniavops
Phone: +351 915 084 982

Hugo Magalhães
hugo@bykoket.com
Skype: hugodanielmagalhaes90
Phone: +351 910 010 551

UK

Francisco Lé
franciscole@bykoket.com
Skype: francisco.le
Phone: +351 910 010 551

FRANCE

Catherine Leval
catarinasilva@bykoket.com
Skype: catarina.costa.silva
Phone: +339 771 95296

GERMANY

Joana Pereira
jpereira@bykoket.com
Skype: j.mary.15
Phone: +49 89 38 53 48 16

SPAIN

Carlos Filipe
cbarge@bykoket.com
Skype: carlosbarge_22
Phone: +351 918 042 909

RUSSIA

Olga Gulyaeva
ogulyaeva@bykoket.com
Skype: olgaporto17
Phone: +351 910 366 688

CONTACT BY EMAIL

  • * Title
  • * First Name *
  • * Last Name
  • * Email
  • * Subject
  • * How did your hear about KOKET?
  • * Message
  • * Occupation
  • * Country
  • Street
  • City
  • ZIP Code
  • Company Name
  • Website
  • Phone Number

VIEW OUR SHOW STOPPING CATALOGUE